My Trips in March

I went on several trips during March this year. It was spring holiday in Japan (春休み), so I used this time to travel to several places in and out of Japan. The trips were all done in March, so I did not had much time and energy to write them down. It’s already May now, so I think I’ll try to write them down one by one before I forget about them and have more and more experiences that needed to be written here 😀

This entry was posted in Just for fun, March 2010 Travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Trips in March

  1. lumierre9 says:

    kirain uda langsung ditulis semua…hahahaha…

Leave a Reply

